Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Stitching Time

Doing things I haven't done for a long time!

I've got out the sewing machine! It's such a long time since it's been used. In my 20's I made evening dresses, suits, curtains, cushion covers, anything. That was what we did! Now I'm trying to kit out the ex-minbus with curtains so it can double as a camper van.

I've also been thinking back to this time last year. A group of us were just about to embark upon T189, an OU Digital Photography Course. It was fun, we learnt a lot. Now a couple of my subscribers are waiting to start theirs. I want to wish them well. Life gives us great opportunities to try things and learn new skills.

So tonight, editing I used to do a lot last year, a filter I had forgotten about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.