Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Stuck

Typical - my lane was going nowhere!

I have thought about getting a good picture through the wing mirror but never managed it as I'm usually the one driving - camera was already out and ready so when I stopped in traffic it was the perfect opportunity.

I did get a much better shot but unfortunately I figured it may incriminate me!

What an evening! My Wireless Router packed in a few weeks ago so I bought a new one - that stopped working today! I've called Virgin and they told me that as my modem is working, there's nothing they can do (except have me pay either £15 a month more to upgrade and get their hub plus a higher speed or a one off £60 for the hub on it's own) a quick google (on my phone) should that this is a common problem - some of them blame Virgin the others blame Belkin! I thought why don't I test my old one again just for the hell of it - it was either that or start throwing stuff - and lo and behold it works! Think I need to find the receipt and look into taking the new one back for a refund (except I bought it with Nectar points - oh bother!)

OK Rant over - for now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.