These Things I Love

By candi

Denver International Airport Artwork

Mike and I went to pick up Tyler from the airport as he had gone to Las Vegas to visit his dad.

We arrived early because we had to go through security to get a gate pass to meet him when he arrived. It was INSANE!

Mike had me take my camera because there was some artwork he wanted to show me and knew that I would want to take pictures.

There are murals throughout the airport just like these...no discernible order. I have a somewhat skewed or maybe even tainted perception of my government which extends to global governing as well.

I find these murals although colorful and beautifully done, somewhat disturbing to say the least...

Perhaps, as I said it relates to my tainted view of global occurrences and those individuals that control our lives from behind the curtain of secrecy and lies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.