Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

I got a new Laptop ...

My previous laptop was not repaired and as I am lagging behind on my lecture preparation for the next semester, I bought a new laptop today.

Its a Dell Inspiron, Core i3 2.4GHz, 4GB RAM, 14.1" wide screen LED, 320GB HDD, and all the latest specs.

I had wanted to buy an Apple macbook but then I was getting more technical specs (which I need) in fewer $'s.

Although I have taken pictures of my new laptop and that is a more appropriate blip but I will keep this one as I like it. I like the graffiti and I like the candidness of the shot. I took it while sitting in the car and while my brother was in a shop buying something.

Have been very busy the past 2 days and still no time for My Moments # 2. I am not liking it and is becoming a drag. Tomorrow, it is definitely coming.

Yesterday's back blip that I am not very happy about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.