Arctic-Mummy's Journal

By arcticmummy

Berries #1

It was a difficult choice of photo again today. There was a beautiful sunrise, and some interesting sky shots this morning; but on my walk this evening I saw so many different types of berries, I thought I would start an Autumnal Berry Series ... hence Berry #1! I love the blacks & reds in this photo.

Today was my first 'easy' days walking since Sunday without any hobbling or uncomfortable feet. It is amazing how quickly the body repairs itself! Having had three relatively easy days, I need to step up the work again. I shall get some miles under my belt, and back on the pull-up bar. Tommy is back next week & I am determined to be able to do one pull-up and get on the wipe board!

I have a presentation to do to a local primary school in the morning, about Arctic-Mummy, Challenge and Olympic Values .... so must away to get organised.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.