fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

BLISS!

There is something so therapeutic watching the joy dogs have running loose with the wind blowing gently and great smells abounding:) We are so fortunate to have numerous off leash parks to run the dogs at. I wish I'd known about them with other dogs we had, but then many of them are relatively brand new. With so much traffic where we are I am grateful to have a place to let them exercise and play safely. And it certainly gets me outside too which is an added plus not to mention the stress reducer that running them USUALLY is. Sometimes when they refuse to come back when called or turn a deaf ear because they know we are trying to corral them it gets frustrating ---but I certainly cannot fault them for not wanting to return to the car!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.