Plastic Shoe Photos

By suetastic

Count Duckula does Solfest

Backblipped.

Fance dress day at Solfest today, and what fun it was!

I found this costume in Partyland in Stirling, but managed to get it £20 cheaper on ebay!

Av was dressed up as Woody from Toy Story (I got her costume £35 cheaper by going to Argos for it, I will NEVER buy from Partyland, SO expensive!)

Paul had a great Teenwolf costume! Jo was Sookie Stackhouse, and David was a very bloody surgeon!

It did get really cold at night though, so we abandoned the costumes in favour of not being hypothermic!

I did have my first Jaegerbomb today though! I was surprised not to have a hangover after the amount I dramk yesterday, but I'm not going to complain!

We saw a few more bands today, the highlight for me being New Young Pony Club and James, both were excellent!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.