My Year in Pictures

By jenny

On look out

Surveying all that belongs to me from my favourite watching post at the top of the stairs.

Anything that comes on my patch and I'll let everyone know about it - make no mistake about that.

Getting a bit hot with all this fur on at the moment though I have to say.

Was due to have a bit of a tidy-up today in time for our holiday's on Saturday, but Mr Jim is poorly and wasn't able to come round - so will just have to do with being a scruffy BT for our trip away.

Bit of shame really as I do look very sleek and trim when I've been stripped (best diet ever! - how to lose 1/3rd of your body size in 90 minutes! - might have to write a best selling book!) so might not have such success with the ladies this time around.

Oh well.

At least I get lots of love from my humans no matter what I look like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.