Pseudoficial

By amor

Blip Meet in Barcelona!

Sorry for the late posting on this blip! But it's up. Shot on 35mm film.

Met up with fellow blippers Barrioboy and Digitaldaze on my last day in Barcelona. We had a lovely afternoon, had plenty of good food & drink & they took me on a nice little walk about town. It was amazing to meet them, glad we got to spend that time together and I am SO thankful for their hospitality. What a wonderful way to end my trip!

Now to convince them to come hop over to this side of the pond! ;)

ps: the feet shot. We spoke about the trends that are being blipped (as well as my long, on going project of the 7 stages of blipping) and I pointed out that people have been quite keen on feet lately... So we thought we'd follow suit.


Canon AE-1 50mm - Ilford HP5 400 ISO B&W 35mm film

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.