Solar flare

Please tell me there isn't anything in the blip rules about posting the SAME thing two days in a row. Why the heck not? My last two days have been identical-why shouldn't the blips reflect that?

Well, not entirely-today it poured buckets rather than just a steady drizzle. And I found out that two people I am hand delivering an invite to tomorrow to the back yard bash, is having their own party the next evening. Will they hand me my invite when I hand them theirs? If I'm not invited to their party, will I invite them to ours? The plot thickens.

Not really, I don't care one bit about stuff like that, I'm not the score keeping type.

Also, instead of just moving the camera steadily from top to bottom during the slow exposure yesterday, I moved it from side to side, jiggled it and made small circles. Ooh. Fancy.

O--

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.