Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Look I'm just sitting here!!

Why is it that yesterday I had all these lovely photos to choose from and today I had zilch.

Could be, of course, that yesterday I made more of an effort and today I didn't. I had lots of ideas, but somehow I never got around to doing them and now it's too late.

So I'm afraid it's Sophia Sparkles again!. Doing what she can do best, getting into trouble. There am I filling up the tumble dryer, and she's in there, one of these days I'll close the door, and turn it on - et voila - one tumble dried cat!

Prior to writing this I'm sitting in my son Christian's room, talking, and this little white head keeps bobbing up behind the TV, eventually I get up and have a look only to discover that she's got her claw stuck in the back of the TV!!

Anyway, all's well, peace has now descended on the house, Sophia is asleep!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.