Fatbadger's Journal

By fatbadger

Coming to an end

The madness and the rushing is coming to an end now. Time to catch up with my blips. I love photography and time spent taking photos seem to fly by. I never dred a photography lesson and never seem to be too far behind. My problem is that my course is a design course and I'm finding that ever increasingly that I'd much prefer to take photos and edit them than to do any of my other projects. Not sure what route to take or if i'm doing quite the right thing but only time will tell. Maybe its the stresses of large workloads and not a lot of sleep doing things to my mind.

This image was taken the other night for my photography project as a location shot. When i start to introduce people ill shote it a little earlier and and you may also be able to see the framing is just slightly off due to having to crop it for other reasons. If anyone in MK want's to model enough I may need you at some time. This was the night of the big MK fireworks display and fair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.