Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Family

This is Scruffy and he is looking for chocolate (and wondering why he has so many visitors today)! the problem was that the chocolates were sitting in a tin on the coffee table and he could see them from up here...

It's been an interesting day. Over the past 24 hours I've seen or spoken to more members of my family than I have for a while - unfortunately it wasn't under the best of circumstances. We were told this morning that my uncle hadn't made it through the night.

And the next 24 hours will be the next stage on the roller coaster of emotions for a number of the family as a cousin's son is getting married tomorrow and I'm off to France for the weekend.

Well I guess I better go pack - thanks for the congrats comments yesterday.

R.I.P. Uncle S.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.