Spirited of London

By Spirited

Peachy Keen

So there is this fantastic shopping experience in Fulham Broadway called Union Market. Recently opened in the ticket hall of an old train station it features all manner of great produce including Rob my marvellous butcher, Neals Yard dairy for cheese and all other good stuff. I have taken pictures previously but didn't like them enough to blip them and today when I went I forgot my camera damnit! :-(

Anyway, I decided to blip my purchases when I got home instead. Initially I thought the steaks would make a great shot nestled in their white paper but when I looked at the photos they looked like two burns victims kissing! So check out these " Flat Peaches"instead. ( No I hadn't heard of them either.) The light was pretty poor but I quite like the look.

This is my tenth blip so hopefully my L plates will be off now. Looking to take some photography classes so I can up my game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.