champignons

By champignons

Blythe Spirit

Went I started my journal about nearly 300 days ago taking a photo was very important and I would be anxious to take it early in the day to ensure nailing a good un. These days I am blasé and resort to quick shots because the urgent need to make blythe less ugly is more important..

you might remember that I ordered a blythe clone. This isn't her. This is a proper blythe. I had the opportunity to buy one cheap so I did. Obviously at my budget she wasn't the best looking one.. but I thought it would be OK, and I could just let her sit around and not have to do her face.

Not so. she was so awesomely ugly that I had to strip her (awesomely ugly) make-up off. Not only does she need new make up, she needs a better face to put the make up on, so this is how she's doing after major cosmetic surgery. She's had a nose job and serious work on her lips. I carved her up good and proper. It took far, far to long.

I'm not sure what I will do when my fake blythe arrives, possibly not unwrap her. I don't want to see another for a good while.

If you can believe it, those are her nicest eyes, and the lashes are not nice, so I will be dismembering her soon. New eyechips will have to come from asia, so you won't see her for a while now (I'm sure you are glad about that)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.