Thoughts Of You ...

Now off to a party at my sisters ( a family get together) lots of fun, chatting and food and drink.

Should be fun.

Jamie is coming home today for a week, Aaron and Kieran are meeting him off the train at 4.21pm, we are all so excited, I am a little upset that Jamie's partner Tina isnt visiting with him this time but she is going on holiday with her Mum ttomorrow.

You will hopefully get to see some portraits of him and with his brothers through the week.

I love it when I have all my boys together, I am a little sad that Jamie's partner Tina couldnt make it this time as she is going on holiday with her Mum tomorrow.


Still got my stinking cold, my head feels like lead (and not answer that will you, haha) but everyone else has a cold who is going to the party so I should fit in just nicely :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.