a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Flowers for Mom!

About a week ago, I picked up a set of three vases at the store. They are tiny, maybe only about 4 inches tall, and one says "LIVE", one says "LAUGH", and the other says "LOVE".

Jack was pretty excited, because he said they would be the perfect size for the flowers (dandelions) that he picks for me!

Today he spotted some in the grass (that needs to be mowed desperately!) and ran outside to grab them like he does almost every day. Always 3...one for each vase. He ran inside, with them behind his back, and said, "Momma, I have a surprise for you....get your 'watering cases'". I assume he means vases, but no matter how many times I try to tell him, he still insists on calling them that!

I know it's another selective coloring shot...I like doing them!!

Jack has a birthday party for a little friend of his this afternoon, he is so excited!! He hasn't seen him in a while!!

Have a great Saturday everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.