As seen by me...

By GrantR

Princes Street Gardens

Took a trip into the Farmers Market this morning and soon remembered why I don't go anymore. No parking anywhere except that ultra expensive carpark on Castle Street, the market now attracts the snooty new town sort that I despise with a passion and it's far to expensive now its popular. The hog roast roll is as good as ever, but £4.50!! Rip off Edinburgh indeed.

Had a wee wander through the Gardens afterwards, loads of photographers out and came through the middle of the bikers fuel protest on Kings Stables Road on the way back.

Really struggling with the new lens and filters though, ditching far more shots that I ever did before. Maybe my standards are just higher these days but its frustrating me no end as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.