As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Bristol

I suddenly decided this morning to take myself off to Bristol - well the weather was lovely and the 'Bristol Do' was on and it seemed daft to stay home when I could be elsewhere.

Admittedly I got myself fairly well lost a few times but happily I managed to get myself pointing in the right direction again. If desperate then I'll ask for directions but today I was in no hurry to go anywhere so just kept turning corners until I figured out where I was.

Bristol is wonderful for Street Art - get in the right spots and it's all over the place as doubtless many folks will know.

I can never cover enough of the city in one day - several hours of walking and I still didn't make it down to the Floating Harbour or Millennium Square - another day......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.