Dodge'y Blips

By RachelD

A Room With A View

This is the view from my two middle daughters bedroom, lucky girls aren't they!

I love this hill! infact i have blipped it before (on my 100th blip) except we were walking on it lol This afternoon about an hour before i took this picture the cows were right at the top of the hill, it would have made a great picture! i didn't have my camera on me though, sods law strikes again hehe.

It was the clouds that really caught my eye this afternoon, no the hill, they were so whispy and alive looking, I love Autumn mornings and evenings come to think of it, The fresh crispness in the air, reminds me of going on holiday when i was little. It sure does clear the lungs in the morning anyway.

Couldn't decide over this picture or the moon picture i had just taken but when i came to blip i saw a few other moon shots on here already and didn't want to plaster the front page with them all lol

We've had a really nice day today :) hope you all have too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.