From the Bay to NY

By ejeng

Organic Honey O's.

This shot doesn't justify the hustle and bustle that is the local Trader Joe's.

In my attempts to avoid death by cart, I inadvertently ended up calling a few friends and taking pictures of the inside of my pocket. Well worth it though. I ended up with some great buys, including, but not limited to frozen mashed potatoes, whole wheat handmade flour tortillas, guacamole, herb rubbed turkey breast and organic honey o's. Mmmmmm..

Oh, and how could I forget? Organic tomato and roasted red pepper soup and southwest style flatbread! Number one on my recommendation list for a quick meal. Top it off with a nice cheese, and you've got yourself a stomach pleaser. In a matter of 2 minutes!

Food. It's my favorite excuse for some peace and quiet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.