Botanics


I went for a wander in the Botanics this afternoon with the lovely MrsCyclops, which was very pleasant. We popped in to Porto & Fi for a cake on the way home too.

The last few days I've been feeling pretty tired - like having a cold without the runny nose. I know a few other people who have been the same so I think somethings going around. I had 11 hours sleep last night but still woke up exhausted.

I have done some work today to catch up on stuff that probably ought to have been done last week, but I still have a very busy week ahead of me. On Monday I have a lunch and a board meeting, on Tuesday a dinner, and on Thursday a trip to London - that's on top of the 9 days work I try to fit in to an average week :) I hope I feel better soon, or it's going to be a tough one...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.