Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Sunlit bench

I've already spent too long commenting, dragging out my afternoon break to ridiculous lengths because there's such a lot of great stuff out there, so now it's time to sort out today's blip and get back to work.

At least I was a conscientious boy earlier on and got a good bit of work done before the sunshine lured me out. The nearby St Anne's Park was close enough to the office supply store I needed to go to anyway, so I spent twenty minutes or so around the Rose Garden. Fortunately I don't have enough time to mull over which shot to blip, though I have to admit to hesitating between this one or this stand of trees or this abandoned glove (wonder what happened the other one-and-a-half of the 2-pack?). I still like the other two (especially the glove), but they don't fit the Blipfoto format as well as this.

Time to go back to the grind now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.