One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

It's been ages

since I last posted a photo of Mrs Raheny and I.
It actually never happened until now, 930-something blips on...

Until today. Today was a good Sunday.
Thank you Pepe for taking the shot.
You did a good job, in spite of your incredibly small hands. You did manage to hold that camera steady!

Thanks again Michelle and Alain! When you gave me that bottle for my 40th, I told you that its chances of maturing gracefully in my place were pretty slim. I actually gave that Fronsac 48 hours at the most.

And it managed to survive for 2 months. Until today. And perfectly ripe it was too!

Edit 27/09/10: I was way over the limit when posting this syrupy lovey-dovey blip yesterday. But then again so were the other participants, even (especially) Pepe, he of the small hands.
And I guess that all three favouriters must have been rat-arsed too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.