Jens

By jens

Horst Asks For Spare Money

Today I met Horst on the railway station again while he was asking travelers for spare moeny - after seeing him drunk a few days ago.

He told me that he had 4 per mile alcohol in his blood due to boozing that night and that he was in the hospital about 30 times this year due to various reasons.

I also found out that Horst does actually not have any place to live - he had to leave his house in May because he could not live in it with his wheelchair anymore.

Nowadays he sleeps in another railway station.

Next Monday Horst has his once in a month meeting with a social welfare officer.
So far no disabled friendly housing facility was offered to him.
I will try to join Horst to see what the problem with supplying a shelter for Horst is.

PS:
I also updated yesterday's blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.