Aperture Science

By stevie

Rough Day

I am continually amazed at the most random of items which you find around the house, this rasp being one of them, It looks how i feel - rough.

Hard day today worked a 7-to-7 which is never fun trying to tidy things up before i go off for a 2 weeks.

I have a very stressful job, I don't like to talk about it much (other than funny stories - of which they are a few!) but sometimes its staggering the enormity and reality of things that me and my collegues deal with on such a regular basis that you become sort of numb to the pain and suffering being felt by others - closed off - separate... indifferent.

Its scary sometimes.

Anyway one day left and so much to do before I go off!

Just a basic blip today as pointed out by others I've been in a 'tweaked' sort mood re. Blip this weather (and even this is 'tweaked') but Its cold and dark and I've no motivation I just want to shut the world out and feel peaceful....


-stevie-

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.