PhotoGraphVy

By pgv

A tale of two halves....

Typically I was greeted by sea mist and drizzle this morning. Of course, it's a holiday from work!

Not to be put off I got on with it. Off to B&Q to pick up some things I've been meaning to get for a while then pop by my mate James' shop on Bridge Road at Colinton Dell. If you like bread & pastries get yourself along here quick-smart! The pastries are awesome and the bread is brilliant with some butter and fresh ham. And if you're after some bike parts he might be able to help you out there as well with bits available from SOMA, IRD and Timbuk2 Bags to name a few.

As for the second half of the day. Well, it really ain't clearing-up much so I'm gonna take a wander along to the station, get the train into town and go see 'The Town'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.