live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

today weather report : heavy rain
so after several days of heavy rain hit,finally my health is declined, drop. sore throat, runny nose and headache are coming, let's say welcome to them! *sigh*

my thesis report : how i met my lecturers supervisor, i haven't met them yet. hei mr. S and mr. H, are you coming to campus tomorrow? hopefully i can meet up with you both tomorrow, so we can talk about my thesis. and thanks God, i don't need to retype my original thesis proposal. it turns out, the 'great' viruses had hide my thesis proposal folders, changing from visible to invisible, it is very nice oh viruses! fortunately, I can solve this problem, so I do not have to retype

-----

This life,
without looking for problems,
has many problems.

So let us speak and apply
in politeness who put us
and our friends in a good position.

Lots of people today,
a heavy sigh,
and hope does not say
or do things that
'll regret it later.

Let us venerate each other with each other.

by : Mario Teguh

-------

have a great day blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.