surely you can see

By petergarver

I was at my mom's house today and found an old Polaroid camera full of expired film. What better way to celebrate film month!

I think it has two shots left on this roll, so I will try to space them out - gets me an easy visit to the front page, which will be rare this month, although I'm hoping to develop some film the day I shoot it that's good enough to post. Wish me luck with that one!

I'm going out tomorrow to shoot lots of old man pictures - contemplative black and white squares of various things, likely to include trees and industrial artifacts. There are four shots left on my current roll, so if any of them are good I may post same-day two days in a row!

I hope I won't find a good shot on the 35mm I shot today and regret this...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.