cracker

By cracker

Parrot

Kaz, Spence and I went and did our tax this morning and we both should get a refund which is great! The weather is quite cold today, about 10 degrees C outside! It has been raining on and off as well.

I saw a rainbow in the sky just before so went outside to try and take a photo of it and there were two parrots, one green and one red, sitting in the tree right near the back door. I quickly changed to my 55-250mm lens and took a few shots!

Spence is in daycare tomorrow and Kaz is out all day and for tea so I have the day to myself!! It is meant to be terrible weather though so not sure what I find to do!! Maybe some Wii and sorting through my photos on the laptop which is quickly losing free space on the hard drive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.