Infinite Windows

By Anuradha

Undecided Collage

How would I find Light here .. ! How would Light find me ~

Desires... which received a No from the guardian of destinies.. are quite laid off now. Life is a waste without them .. and wont be heaven with them either. The present is justified with the fact that I wont have to curse my wishes in my unseen tomorrows.

and I really don't know how do you feel about this.

and justifications aren't sufficient to be happy or contented.


Apart from this, I hate people to reveal themselves as fine politicians I had genuine respect for. It introduces conflict. Collision of thoughts inside me. I stand undecided between morality and reality.

Mixed feelings ruin me. Being an emotional and absolutely binary person .. this conflict things force me to be judgmental.

But I sincerely believed ... people are either good or bad ..but no.. they are either with you .. or against you. and this is the situation I am failing to adopt.



A n u r a d h a



PS: almost an emergency blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.