Wardrobes XP...

This officially starts the preparations for baby deux.

Main use for the spare room was the desktop computer and the dryer. I mainly use a laptop but use the desktop computer to do backups, DVD writing and take the software I don't want hampering the laptop's speed.

So I have a fully functional internet capable and networked wardrobe.

Got a new experience today. This was one I shared with my daughter, or rather she shared it with me. This was always a risk and I always knew the day would come.

Have you worked out what it is yet?

It's bath night Bethany performed what I've christened the Vindaloo Jacuzzi.

I let her off as we had a delightful wee quiet time after she got out of the bath she just lay in her towel in my arms and was completely silent and peaceful for about 15 minutes. I whispered words in her ear and she gently repeated them back to me.

It was truely magical and made me forget how yukky she's been feeling lately.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.