Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Mantle candle

Dark, wet, stormy night here.
Just lit the fire, poured a dram and took a quick blip.
This appeared on the screen, I liked it so thought I'd share it with everyone.
Once again iPhone camera surprises me with no effort whatsoever. Well apart from a crop. The first time it's kinda "worked" with very little light.
Not a bad day today altho seemed to spend a lot of it outside. Would be the day I had suede shoes on that the months allotted rainfall decided to pack itself in to 10 hours!!!
Thanks to my colleague who made a tricky decision very clear today. Obvious really but I had totally missed it. Lesson learned.

Thanks for looking.
B

ps. Just realised this is my 50th entry....Half century Birthday candle by accident....ha ha ha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.