Me and Max

By grete

Composing a Life ...

or

The Philosophy of Dust, Pain and Sunshine

or

Beauty in the Bathroom



My left (aching) arm is trying (hard) to teach me a lesson these days:
Compose your life with the same care you compose your photos.

To make a l o n g story short -
I am trying (hard) to pay more attention to the pleasures of the everyday - I even HOOVER (or Dyson....:-) with an awareness and a positive attitude. As well as attention to strains and stress and how to avoid them, I am actually granted a new set of eyes with this new awareness and attitude :-)

I see beauty (almost) everywhere. Even in the bathroom wall....

Thanks for kind words and good advise on Repetitive Strain Injury.
I am just now trying (hard) to learn a two mouse system.
I am also looking out for a new keyboard.
I hoover (Dyson :-) for pleasure and recreation.

And I hunt for beauty in the bathroom....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.