Robbie's Roots

By robertfelton

Oh Conkers!

The rain continues, the dullness rules, my first Autumn on Blip so it's decision time. Before Blip, if the weather was bad or even indifferent the camera stayed in the bag but after 155 continuous journal entries I don't feel like stopping yet. Having said that there is little point in posting an image for the sake of it so it's going to be a case of embracing rather than avoiding the conditions. If the weather forecast was to believed it was going to rain all day and I wasn't disappointed. Knowing this, I decided to try and get something early on which turned out to be today's Autumnal Blip.

View Large

If I was more adventurous I might have Blipped this.

Or even this.

It was hammering down by then and I didn't get out of the car!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.