Robert's Journal

By robshoy

Not too shabby

Doing pretty well believe it or not. I mean, as well as I can be. Today's rehearsal, although it was really long, was actually pretty good I think. I messed up like 5 lines but my director wasn't angry at me at all. I did better on this one part that I've been having trouble with since the dawn of forever basically. So I'm feeling pretty good right now.

As for the picture, yes. I figured out that my old bluetooth headset that never worked with anything actually works with my Mac with Leopard, apparently because Leopard, unlike Tiger, has A2DP support. This makes me happy, since it's a pretty good headset, and I hate wires. So now I can listen to music from across the room. ^_^

As for the guitar, no, I can't play it; but yes it does make my room look nicer. It's basically a prop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.