Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Tiffin

We have been threatening to make this for weeks...keep buying the ingredients and the biscuits get eaten or the butter gets use before we get round to making it. Tonight I was determined...I've been looking forward to a bit with my coffee for weeks!

After dinner we got started...Mr R had to run for more butter, see what I mean, as half the block that I had bought at the weekend for the purpose of Tiffin making had been used!

At one point during the proceedings I was being crowded by three boys and a weimaraner...I could hardly get into the cooker, I literally had to push my way through. I think Fangle is offering Es a lick of the spoon in this shot...as the youngest he was given this privilege but he was very generous in offering others a lick!

Anyway it's made now and cooling waiting for the chocolate to go on the top.

Can't wait:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.