Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Sunset Layers

Back to work today, and the first day of the term too. In some ways I am rejuvenated from my wonderful work/vacation, but in other ways I am extra tired too. I was on the go all day with students trying to access the computers, trying to find classes, and volumes of other questions. It seems like many of them are in a bad mood too. It can't be the weather; it is so beautiful and warm-- I love it!

I had another treatment on my feet today, and it felt pretty good. I will be having 2 a week. I sure hope this will help get back to being able to go for a long walk without having to endure painful heels. I am so tired of my feet hurting all the time.

Sorry to do another sunset, but that seems to be all I can manage tonight. Have a good day tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.