oíste

By eh7

Sandbanks at Dawn

Not quite dawn but near enough. The great thing about having a class so ridiculously early is that afterwards I can fart about drinking coffee and watching the people, a guilty pleasure of mine i´ll try to convey for tomorrow perhaps, and stroll along the beach in the most ridiculous balmy autumnal weather this corner of Spain has surely seen for some time. But yes mum, i am looking for more work to fill these peaceful moments and spoil my fun.

I was having a chat with a friend the other day about happiness and feeling 'settled' in a routine and if these were good or bad things. I´ve felt all my life that I have to keep moving whether it´s from one job to another, a significant other to another or one country to another. Don´t think we reached any conclusions other than that just as you feel settled something is sure to happen to throw you off your happy horse. Until then I´ll keep on riding. Aye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.