Dutch Skies

By RonBuist

Working from home again

I went to the office this morning. After the only meeting that was scheduled for today I decided to go home again and finish the work on the technical design that I worked on Tuesday.

I've already spotted Ellis on the playground again and right now Nienke and Inge are having their lunchbreak so I might be able to see them outside soon too.

Back to work now; after yesterday's view from the office I'll now leave you with this morning's view from my bedroom. Go large for added fluffiness!

Wishing all blippers a great Thursday!

PS: Yesterday I found out there's another blipper in my street. He's been on blipfoto for quite some time and obviously I will take a look at his shots from now on. Check out his journal here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.