sp33dway

By sp33dway

floating in

I've felt a bit slack with blip this past week or so, but have no idea why. Maybe it's because I've now got the fishtank I've always wanted so I'm consumed with that a bit. Maybe it's the fact that a while ago I stopped commenting as much (to re-address my real life/bliplife balance). Maybe it's my impending gold badge and the pressure I'm putting on myself to create a blip I'm happy with. Or maybe it's the fact that when I hit the year milestone I'm looking forward to taking a well earned blipbreak for a short while. Dunno.

I know one thing though - I got my mojo back this morning when I caught this. A couple of minutes later and it was gone, a sky of nothingness with no scope for blipability whatsoever (save for an arrow of ducks aflappityquacking there way over yonder).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.