Karin Kroeze photography

By Karin_HK

Jump!!!

Have busied myself today with all kinds of chores that had to be done. One of those chores is I went into the Dutch consulate to request new passports for me and the girls. It was amazingly smooth, not at all the bureaucracy I was expecting. I should be able to pick up the new documents in 2 weeks...

However, in the afternoon I attended a lecture of Klaas Jan van der Weij at my favorite photography shop Konijnenberg. He is one of the best Durch (and further a field) sports photographer. He has shot some amazing photos, action shots like this one, as well as portraits that tell a story about the sport, like this one of Greg Lemond.

So after school and home work, I tried out a few ideas I got during the lecture.
Pippa was my willing jumping model

On a later note: I think she would make a great free runner!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.