skaterg1rl

By skaterg1rl

YIPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

i feel rather pleased with myself.

leaving it up to the last minute, it was serendipity to find this at the end of the road near the kids' school.

well, actually this morning all i could see was 363 and 367 (because 365 is an off licence and the shutters were down - not even glasgow off licences are open at 9am). was blippishly pleased to find the 365 this afternoon.

blimey.

i think i might have to flit about and show off my camera and balloon combo.

i dont think i have ever persisted with something as long as this. i only started because i saw blip in the listings magazine which i'd bought because i fancied doing something new. little did i realise...

i am not a photographer by any stretch of the imagination but my blip life has constantly challenged me to look and keep looking.

what's nice is that my real world is now full of things that are part of my virtual world.

thanks mr joe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.