tobeon

By tobeon

Mr. Fusion

"Mr. Fusion powers the time circuits and the flux capacitor. The engine runs on ordinary gasoline. It always has."

I jumped in the car to head to the South Wales BCS AGM and I was feeling pretty proud of myself as I was actually heading out on time (which is very rare for me) when I noticed that the poor car was running on fumes. Bugger. So I ended up spending the next 30-45 min sitting in the queue at the petrol station grumbling about slow the guy in front was being/ Yet somehow even with that delay I managed to make it on time... Ok that's a lie, I was late but luckily the AGM started late (I like to think that everyone was waiting for me heh).

Hopefully I will have another Astronomy related pic for tomorrows Blip as according to the MetOffice there should be clear skies, although I've probably jinxed it now :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.