Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Comfort viewing......

....stuck in today waiting for a delivery for the boy betwixt attics (thought my luck was in when a van drew up 10 minutes ago only to find they were delivering the bed frame he'd ordered but, dammit, no mattress.....that apparently will arrive later, 'maybe this afternoon Mrs C'....breath not held!)

In other (not necessarily) world shattering news my last-weeks-left-hand-side-head-cold came back with a vengeance last night but this time on the right, just for the sake of variety.....woe is me....

So hooray for the complete Tara King series of the Avengers on my hard drive, it's pitched perfectly for my current level of brain function.....which would be verging on zero.....

EDIT: OO OO, the original trailer on YouTube

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.