Daily Vision

By terryb

So Not My Style

It's almost Friday and I will be headed home. Five nights and three hotels later I'm ready for the weekend. This is my hotel room in Seattle. While the decor is SO not my taste, they do use awesome sheets on a nice comfy bed. Bad sheets and a bad bed make me really miserable on business trips. Seems like the last couple of years the hotels are all trying to outdo each other with much improved bedding. Now if we could only get the airlines to focus on a quality experience.......one can dream.

Note - very interesting. This is an iPhone in camera HDR. I thought it was pretty sharp going off the lines form the lampshade but the shutter speed must have been pretty low and the communing of shots bad enough that the details in the pillow fabric and picture on the wall have blurred details...seriously can't judge some iPhone shots on the iPhone itself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.