Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

Sunset

Another very busy day ... Went to the bank, the gym and then to the university. In the afternoon I had to invigilate the ACCUPLACER test which is administered to place newly admitted Freshman's in the required English language courses based on their competency. Students fluent in English are exempted from taking the Language courses while students coming from rural areas have to take Language courses during the first semester to improve their skills.

Took this while leaving the university in the evening. It has started to get cooler and the days are getting shorter.

Had an early supper ... Now planning to do some course readings. Classes start Monday morning.

P.S. This image is post-processed. I played with it in Picasa and I think I have maybe overdone it ... maybe ... but i like it ... you decide?

P.P.S. The darkness and processing shows the mood I am in today ... A bit gloomy :S

P.P.P.S. I have un-cropped the image and lightened it a bit. I like this one better :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.