Space Spy

By Spacespy

Guilty Pleasures

My Guilty Pleasure is the band Survivor.

I love them! I mean I really love them. I hate to say it. I am 27 and I once had great taste in music.

Then it all changed when I was given a best of Survivor album called "Prime Cuts". I was given this album as a joke...

I always loved Eye of the Tiger (Rocky III) and Burning Heart (Rocky IV) but who knew everyone one of their songs is a winner.

I am so ashamed about liking this band, when I am listening to them in the car. I have to keep the volume really low until I am on the motorway, so no one can hear it.

When you listen to them they make you feel like you are in an 80's movie.

Now I will let you chose (matrix style)

Take the Blue Pill or Take the Red Pill

Songs to look out for:
Burning Heart
I Can't Hold Back
The Search is Over
Runway Lights
Chevy Nights



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.