the blip with no name

By matt989

Brick Factory

This is the first time in a while Ive had a blip lined up the day before.

I seen these chimney stacks last night while taking the Mrs. out on a driving lesson. (scary stuff) It was dark and the contrast of the smoke on the night sky was cracking.

As I didn't have time to blip em' last night I returned today and this is the result, no fancy stuff in photoshop, just a little saturation adjustment and a little extra contrast.

They did look better in the dark but that can be kept for another day!

Finished a course in AutoCAD today, a nice little certificate to stick on my CV!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Had to post a link to this today....I love the colours and lines in it!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.