Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

" Dad, my heads not working".

Here is my beautiful Peggy.
Not too often with 4 ladies in my house I get 1-1 time with any of them. Today has been different. Me and Pegs had 4 hours together in the house this morning. We had a great time. Bath, tidying, pizza for lunch then cup of tea and choc biscuit.
Then my Pegginator started to complain about her head not working. She's never said this before. So she went to the couch and watched some tv. Mum gave her some Calpol and then she wanted me to sit with her and watch Tom and Jerry. This how we ended up. Ma wee lass isn't well. She has a funny smell about her and I'm hoping she hasn't picked up tonsillitis!!
Nice to have a cuddle on the couch on a Sat afternoon though. Precious time.
Thanks for looking
B

(didn't realise my beard was so ginger!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.